Ciera Hill

Staff Accountant

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2319

Email: chill@pineywoods.org

Bettye Rimmer

Staff Accountant

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2210

Email: brimmer@pineywoods.org

C. Sheria Smith

Assistant Director of Development

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2335

Email: ssmith@pineywoods.org

Libby Snell

Staff Accountant / Accounts Payable

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2288

Email: lsnell@pineywoods.org

Renee Tillman

Chief of Staff

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2222

Email: rtillman@pineywoods.org

Rebecca Beattie

Professor of Spanish /Librarian/AP Coordinator/Administrator

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2233

Email: rbeattie@pineywoods.org

Broderwick Cochran

Dean of Students

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2326

Email: bcochran@pineywoods.org

Monica Crossley

Dean of Faculty

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214

Email: mcrossley@pineywoods.org

Francine Jones

Professor of History

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214 ext. 2311

Email: fjones@pineywoods.org

Ronald Jones

Radio Announcer/Public Relations

Contact

Phone: (601) 845-2214

Email: rjones@pineywoods.org

  • Share :